How A Heart Beats: Part IV . . . plus some

Landon Drean Photography

HAHB1

If what they say, that, “Nothing is forever”

Then what makes love the exception?

HAHB4-2

There’s no use in trying

When the pieces don’t fit anymore

HAHB4-3

This will be my last confession

I love you never felt like any blessing

HAHB4-4

Sometimes I ignore you so I feel in control

Cause really, I adore you, and I can’t leave you alone

View original post

About mohabdelwahab

the past will remain in the past ,life is something i will never describe because i will always see it in different ways.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

